Testimonials

3/28/2017

Once again a fantastic experience buying a new vehicle!. Since 1997 we have purchased 9 new vehicles from ACS. Each one better than the last.Sharon, Robert and the whole staff at ACS is Awesome. Never in my life have I had a more pleasant experience purchasing a new car. In the famous words of Arnold ", I'll be back." Thanks once again,Sharon Robert,and everyone at ACS.

Name Duane Straughn
Email duane89039@hotmail.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Automobile Consulting Services has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.   

Best dealership I've ever been too
By Chad L from Overton Nevada | September 12, 2016

In all my years I have never been to a better dealership! John was absolutely amazing no pressure found what I wanted at a great price and got me on the road in no time!! I drove 200 miles one way just to buy a car from them and I'll gladly do it time and time again!!! If you are anywhere near them this is the place to buy from!!!  Thank you again John and team!!
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 

Judy Andersen Hogan

April 26, 2016

The great: Sharon Gluschenko and her team at Automobile Consulting Services on Miracle Mile! Bought a year-old Nissan from them, and had a slight problem with a sensor. They gave me a loaner, and had my car repaired in less than a few hours, under warranty. Everyone there is friendly, courteous, and will answer any questions you may have. This is the second vehicle we have bought from them. They will work with you, financially, so you get the car you want. We are very happy customers! 
2691 Miracle Mile, next to the Goodwill store.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Automobile Consulting Services has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com 

Excellent service for out of State purchase!!
By David from Clarksville TN | February 24, 2016

I live in Tennessee and found a vehicle on the Car Gurus website where they had it posted. I was very interested in the truck so I decided to contact the dealer. They were a 100% spot on of the overall condition of the vehicle since I was not able to see it before I purchased it. The overall buying process from 1900 miles away was seamless. They prepared all the paperwork and we both FedEx'd everything back and forth to each other. They had extensive knowledge of Carriers that I could use and they even set up a quote for me from one of their preferred carriers. I had shipped cars before so I decided to go with a carrier that I had used in the past. They received the check in the mail from me for the truck and the rest of the signed paperwork the next day. Truck was picked up that day and I received it 3 days later at my front door! You cant ask for better honesty and customer service than that. Thanks guys for the excellent customer service!! I will do business with you again.

Rating from David

Overall: 5

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The best car buying experience for the 6th time!!
By Michael Gordon from Kingman, az | January 7, 2016

Robert and Sharon make buying vehicles painless and hassle-free! I have purchased 6 vehicles, new and used, from this dealership since 2010 and plan to continue to use them for any and all of my future vehicle purchases!

Rating from Michael Gordon

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
POSTED ON CARS.COM

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Wonderful experience and customer service
By Margaret Y. from Bullhead City, AZ | November 10, 2015

Hassle free, honest, integrity, just a few of the words I can think of to describe doing business with ACS and Sharon. Everyone on the lot from sales and service to management are extremely courteous, professional and care about the customer. We have purchased 3 auto's from them and will return again.

Rating from Margaret Y.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Steve Rutherford Rating Review posted on
on Google+
Mar 21, 2015

Buying a car can rank right up there with a visit to the dentist, after long neglect, you know it'll be unpleasant and hurt for days after. Now that I've set the mood let's talk about Automobile Consulting Services. The consultants there, Yes I said consultants not salespeople are very easy to do business with. We found a vehicle we liked, they let us test drive it alone... (no salesperson yammering while I drive) we drove three or four cars. When we were done Robert asked if we wanted any more information on any we tried. We said yes so he laid it all out ran a quick credit check and told us an approximate rate. We thanked him and left... He let us walk out; no begging, no "let me see what I can do or what do we have to do to get you to buy today? So when we went back to buy a car Robert submitted the loan application then he SHOWED us the rate the bank approved. Needless to say I won't buy a car anywhere else...

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Great buying experience!

When looking to upgrade from our 2011 Toyota Camry I found Automobile Consulting Services online. I contacted the dealership and spoke to the owner Sharon. She and her son Robert, were professional and easy to deal with. The had the car I was interested in. There was no sales pressure. They were very upfront, friendly and kind. Their customer service was personal and Robert went out of his way to take care of a manufacturer's recall. He drove to my home in Kingman, left a vehicle for me to drive and took the Toyota to have the recall addressed. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a preowned car. No hassles, no pressure just honest, respectful, and friendly services. Thanks you again, Sharon and Robert. Mario B. 3/14/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

What a wonderful car buying experience !!

Exceptional Service, Value & Integrity

by Kevin from Lake Havasu City, AZ | February 18, 2015

If you are in the market for a pre-owned "like new" condition vehicle at a fair no hassle - no haggle price - then I highly recommend the team at Automotive Consulting Services. Robert is a very fair and straight forward. NO games! The entire process was so easy - an experience I haven't had at a car dealership in the past 15+ years! This is probably the most impressive buying experience we have had...period. You will not be disappointed. Robert was ready to answer all concerns and questions without any hesitation. The paperwork took less than 15 minutes and we were on our way! Great experience!!!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

by Jim , Linda and Brittany from Bullhead City Arizona | February 20, 2014

We walked in to look at a ram truck, and walked out with a ram for us and a Hyundai for our daughter.There was never any pressure. In fact John walked our daughter through her first car buying experience. with ease. She could never be any happier and so are we. Would we buy another car from them, you bet..would we recommend someone else to them, ABSOLUTELY !! It was an easy process, hassle free. from shopping around the lot, trade -in, and purchase. We were able to get financing for not only us but an easy great deal for our daughters first time purchase even with little credit history.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Truck I had been looking for...

by Barry L from Grass Valley, Calif | April 22, 2014

Automobile Consulting Services had the used truck I was looking for. Even though I live 623 miles away everything went smooth with the sale. The truck is very nice and so are the people at Automobile Consulting Services. I am a satisfied customer. Barry L

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

buying a new car.

by Mitchell Osborn from FT. Mohave AZ. | June 6, 2014

The only way to buy a car.15 minutes and you are out of there.Sharon and John are the best. Our third buy from ACS.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Robert was great! Highly recommended!

by BC from Seattle, WA | June 19, 2014

Recently bought a Toureg through Robert, and his professionalism, promptness and follow-ups was a great customer service experience. He arranged for financing and the car to be shipped without any hassles. Thanks Robert and team!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

ACS was awesome

by Robert from Phoenix AZ | June 21, 2014

Robert was awesome to deal with. They made this an easy and efficient process. I drove 4 hours to complete this purchase and I don't regret it at all. Give them a try

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

WONDERFUL Experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Heather & Stony Hazlewood from Bullhead City, Az 86426 

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Very friendly. There was NO hassle and No pressure! Best prices by far! I will highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. Sharon and Robert are GREAT honest people!

 

by Dave G. from Reno, NV | June 25, 2014

I recently purchased a remarkably well maintained used Toyota Tundra from Robert and his staff. From the moment I first called to the time I took delivery I was treated with a professional demeanor and courtesy not usually associated with car dealerships. I am an out of state buyer and the transaction was completed entirely over the phone and via email. All communications were clear and concise, every call and email was promptly returned and the vehicle exceeded my expectations by far. Robert took his time to work with several lenders to help me secure the best financing rate available and made sure the deal fit my budget and needs. Next time I am in the market for a vehicle I will check with Automobile Consulting Services first. Thank you, Dave G. Reno, NV

Hi Sharon!We wanted to add this to your testimonial page:Automobile Consulting Services, and most specifically, Sharon Gluschenko, were a god send to us. We had very specific requirements for a Ford F150 that we were considering purchasing. Sharon not only found the perfect truck, but she found it in record time and for LESS money than we thought we were going to have to pay!! Sharon and her staff were a pleasure to work with from the very beginning to the very end when we took possession of our truck. A friend of ours recommended ACS to us because he has purchased two vehicles from them and he had a wonderful experience. We have now recommended ACS to all of our friends. It is so nice to work with ACS knowing that they search for a vehicle from all dealerships in all areas to ensure that they find exactly what you are looking for. Also, it is refreshing to not have to deal with the normal "car salesman" attitude. I would say that if you are even considering a new or used vehicle purchase, let Sharon look for you. You will be very happy with the options that she finds and she may find it for less than you imagined! Thanks again Sharon for all of your help. We ABSOLUTELY love our 2013 Ford F150. And, we wouldn't have it if it wasn't for you!!! Jon and Robin Dailey, Fort Mohave AZ

______________________________________________________________________________________________

We wanted to tell you again how happy we are with our new Edge. This is the eighth new car we have purchased through ACS. What a fantastic buying experience.
Never any hassle everything as promised, you and your staff are beyond super. We will definatly return for our next vehicle.
Duane & Tena
CalNevAri

 



Heidi Schumaker
Im a previous customer...My family alone has purchased 5 and my extended family/friends another 6 (that I know of). Great people, super experience!

 



Dear Sharon and Robert,
I would like to thank you for all your assistance in purchasing my new 2008 Toyota Tundra. Totally an enjoyable experience.
I gave the local Toyota dealership a chance to make me a deal. But they were more interested in putting me into a truck that they had on their lot than being concerned about me getting the truck that I wanted. They also tried to pressure me into making a snap decision which turned me off.
I then went to see Sharon at Automobile Consulting Services. First of all there was no pressure at all and she was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to build my truck online exactly the way I wanted it, including some extras that I wanted. She located my truck within minutes and saved me a large amount of money over buying at the dealer. I was able to purchase my Snugtop, Bedrug, Nerf Bars and Alloy Rims through her and she coordinated the installation.
Within a few days my new truck was delivered to her dealership for me to pick up. It was exactly what I wanted with all the extras already done. Robert then went through the list of items included with the truck and familiarized my wife and I with all the features.
Inside the truck was a basket of car care items which was a very nice touch.
My wife and I both agree that our buying experience was very comfortable and we would recommend Automobile Consulting Services to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. I will definitely use them again on my next purchase.

Sincerely,
Dana and Elizabeth, Bullhead City

 



Janie Tinnon
TESTIMONIAL
ACS is the first car-buying experience I've ever had where you wake up in the morning, create a car in your mind, tell Sharon what you want, sign some papers and pick up the keys within the next two days! This company does not "skip a beat" in customer service...right down to putting the plates on your car for you when they arrive. This is my second purchase and I won't purchase a car from anywhere else...EVER! Thanks ACS staff.

Janie, Bullhead City

 



Elizabeth Lisa Ristow
I love my CTS! We never had an easier time finding and buying a car...never! Exactly what I wanted, within days, great value, delivered to my door already registered with MVD...that was CRAZY service to the upth degree! I just kept on selling houses without interruption or hassle. We love Automobile Consulting Services...you guys are the BEST!